Art Journal | 2 | June Flip Through

This is my second post about my art journal. I've started making this blog series last month and if you haven't seen my May Flip athrough, you can simple search for it or just browse through my Art Journal categories.

Anyway, here's my mini flip through on my art journal last June. There are only few pages because like what I said on my Welcoming July entry, I've become really busy already in June because of school. Please bare with me. I promise to update more on my art journal so that I can share more with you.

I hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

