More | 6 | Welcoming July and Coming Back From Hiatus!

It has been such a long long time since my last update here. I've been so busy (as usual) at school and yes, It's just the end of the first month. It feels like a row of a hell week not just to me but almost all of my classmates. If I haven't told you before, I'm actually graduating this school year and finishing my senior high year. Maybe that's one of the reason why we've got so much pressure in school. We have tons of requirements to comply in order to graduate this school and I'm actually aiming for an honor this school year so, more pressure for me.

I don't know when will I be able to be active again since I'm more into my academics these days. Maybe I'll update as frequent as I can. I'll update if I have time because I don't even want to leave my readers hanging and waiting for some of my post.

I didn't even get to celebrate my blog's anniversary last June 25 since I'm already busy at school. But yes, my blog is already on it's first anniversary and I'm so happy to be part of this blogging world.

I also stopped making vlogs as of the moment. Well, stopped UPLOADING vlogs. I got lots of videos on my phone but I don't have yet enough time to edit those and upload it on my youtube account. I also got lots of ideas to put up on my blog, books to review and tips and advices. It's just I really have no time yet so please bare with me.

That's all I wanted to say! Enjoy your month of July and until my next post!

Leave a Reply

