On Read | 5 | Attachments by Rainbow Rowell

I'm really sorry for the delay. Why? I'm already at the 67th chapter! I've been reading this book since the first week of July and to be honest, I'm about to finish it already! So I decided to create an on read article about this book before I end it since I know I can totally finish it today!

Going back to the time where I'm just starting to read it, I am so obsessed about it. Yes! Totally obsessed! There are times where I just have to read it even though my eyes are already suffering. Reading is exhausting. Really exhausting! Especially when you really love the book and I experienced that in this book! I LOVE THIS BOOK and I can't wait to finish it to be honest because I just really want to know what's gonna happen already but at the same time, I don't want it to end.

I'm hooked up and so far, It doesn't dissappointed me yet and I just can't wait to see what's gonna happen.

I think that's all. Hoping to finish this book today and can't wait to write my review about it.

Leave a Reply

